Flag of the Colony of Maryland
Friends of Fort Frederick State Park       

The Fort Frederick Market Fair
2019 Sutlers List

Updated March 19, 2019 (FINAL)

SUTLER
WEBSITE / EMAIL
96 District Fabrics www.96fabrics.com
Albemarle Arms rvanlier@cstone.net
Americana Floorcloths www.americanafloorcloths.com
Amey's Adornments andrea.m.amey@gmail.com
Apple Cart Creations* www.applecartcreations.com
Augusta Living History KentSmithLongrifles.blogspot.com
Avalon Forge www.avalonforge.com
Bague Harold
Beathe Knives www.beatheknives.com
Bethlehem Trading Post www.bethlehemtradingpost.com
Black Turtle Forge www.blackturtleforge.com
Blacksmoke Forge
Blue Cat Buttonworks* www.bluecatbuttonworks.com
Brandenburg Storehouse www.brandenburgstorehouse.com
Bull Mountain Weaving* www.bullmountainweaving.com
Burnley & Trowbridge Co. www.burnleyandtrowbridge.com
Bushnell Bottle Company bushnellbottle@gmail.com
Catawba Forge prairiestar22@comcast.net
Chuck Edwards Flint Locks ChuckEdwardsFlintLocks - Facebook
Circle M Horns
Clay Smith Guns Inc. claysmithguns.com
Cobb Creek Merchants www.cobbcreek.com
Cocked Hat Book Shoppe geoffbaggett.com
Colonial Printer & Bookbindery www.colonialprinter.net
Colonial Redsmith ColonialRedSmith.com
Common Ground Pottery common.ground@frontier.com
Conde Trading condetrading@embarqmail.com
Cordray's Guns
Craftsman to the Past Craftsman to the past on Facebook
Custom Wig Company* www.customwigcompany.com
Dancing Weasel Silver* azwidget@toast.net
Daniel Boone of Kentucky, LLC www.danielbooneofkentucky.com
Daniel Hrinko, Boxmaker * www.danielhrinkoboxmaker.com
Das Haus von Shine
David Ohl, Joiner
David Morris Cabinetmaker dsmcabinetmaker.com
Dirty Billy's Hats  dirtybillyshats.com
Early American Tin Lighting www.earlyamericantin.com
F.E.W Cooperage* barnstar@comcast.net
Farnsworth & Companie, Potters www.thatpotteryguy.com
Fashions Revisited www.fashionsrevisited.com
Father, Son & Friends* info@fathersonandfriends.com
Flying Canoe Traders grapeshot1812@aol.com
Flying Heart Millinery * flyingheartmillinery@yahoo.com
Fort Augusta Woodworking* ftaugustaw@ptd.net
Fort Northkill Traders
Fort Vause Outfitters www.fortvauseoutfitters.com
From Common Hands Studio / Crown & Book*  www.fromcommonhands.com
From the Heart
Ft. Downing Trading Co. www.fortdowning.com
Gatliff, Willyard and Company www.muzzleloader.net
Gen-Nis-He-Yo Trading Co.* www.gennisheyotrading.com
GG Godwin, Inc. www.gggodwin.com
Goose Bay Workshops LLC goosebay-workshops.com
Gossville Shoes* www.gossvillenh.com
Grandma's Soap and Stuff grandmassoapandstuff.com
Gun Doctor* oldguns2109@sbcglobal.net
Half Crown Bakehouse* www.halfcrownbakehouse.com
Handcrafted Baskets* jrt.1968@yahoo.com
Hays Forge peaceablekingdomfarm@horizonview.net
Hemlock Hollow Floorcloths www.hemlockhollowfloorcloths.net
Hoffman's Forge, LLC* www.hoffmansforge.com
Hogarth and Sons hogarth_n@comcast.net
Hornworks wmcarter645@gmail.com
J. A. Allen Enterprises LLC
J. Henderson Artifacts  www.jhendersonartifacts.com
John DeWald, Horner & Scrimshander* www.pahorner.com
K. Walters At the Sign of the Gray Horse kwaltersatthesignofthegrayhorse.com
Kenneth Gahagan
Kentucky Leather and Hides kentuckyleatherandhides.com
Lafayette River Company/Itinerant Band* www.etsy.com/shop/LafayetteRiverComp
Larry Callahan Bagmolds www.bagmolds.com
Leather from the Past leatherfromthepast.blogspot.com
Line And Letter* dafiligree@gmail.com
Matthew Stein Woodworker * www.matthewstein.com
Najecki Reproductions www.Najecki.com
Northwest Traders Inc. www.nwtrader.com
Oxford Earthen Ware raetamashausky@yahoo.com
Penny River LLC www.etsy.com/shop/PennyRiver
Pepe's Possibles www.pepespossibles.com
Pine Tree Forge
Porcupine Quill Embroidery / Paintings* djuana70@yahoo.com & Facebook
Powder Horns & Horn Accoutrements
Powder Horns by Gerald Dukes gwdhorner@yahoo.com
Powderhorns and More www.powderhornsandmore.com
Pumpkintown Primitives* www.pumpkintownprimitives.com
R. McKinney, 1777* pat-rudy@msn.com
Riverwood Treenware* www.riverwoodtradingco.com
Robert G. Stone, Handweaver* robstoneweaver@gmail.com
Robert Ross RFROSSJR@gmail.com
Royal Blue Traders RoyalBlueTraders.com
Samson Historical www.samsonhistorical.com/
Sanctuary Traders  www.sanctuarytraders.com
Seams Colonial seamscolonial@aol.com
Seneca Creek Joinery * www.woodsurgeon.com
Shel Browder, Blacksmith* shelbrowder@gmail.com
Sheldon Pewter* www.sheldonpewter.com
SJ Pottery LLC www.sjpottery.com
Smiling Fox Forge, LLC www.smilingfoxforge.com
Smoke and Fire Co.* www.smoke-fire.com
Steinhagen Pottery * www.steinhagenpottery.com
Stitchers' Cabin
Stitches in Tyme stitchesintyme97@yahoo.com
Strano Books* brandon@stranobooks.com
Sunsets to Remember sunsetstoremember@yahoo.com
Sweet William's Store
Sycamore Spring Clothiers* www.sycamorespringclothier.com
Tanasi Designs* dbolinghorns@gmail.com
The Mountain Forge
The Powder Smith
The Ribbonry* www.ribbonry.com
The Shortbread Exchange Sutlery shortbreadexchange@gmail.com
The Silly Sisters
The Virginia Floor Cloth & Textiles Co/Virginia Scarves www.virginiasscarves.com
Three Rivers Silversmith
Three Smiths' Forge
Tiger-Hunt Gunstocks www.gunstockwood.com
TinManRoy* tinmanroy@gmail.com
Turkey Foot Trading Co and Forge, LLC www.turkeyfootllc.com
Turkey Roost  TurkeyRoostTraders on Facebook
Valley Smithey Ironworks LLC* ValleySmitheyIronworksLLC on Facebook
Ver Sacrum* priley7704@gmail.com
Visions of the Past mcadamsjwkk@yahoo.com
Wagner's Timepieces ww2d@netzero.net
Warrior's Path
Webster Hill Baskets whwitch@hotmail.com
Weeping Heart Trade Company
West Fork Forge
Westminster Forge
White Historic Art www.whitehistoricart.com
Willoughby & Rose www.etsy.com/shop/willoughbyandrose/
William Carter Hand Sewn Shirts www.handsewnshirts.webs.com
William's Flintlocks www.williamsflintlocks.com
Windhil Woolens* windhilwoolens@gmail.com
WKD wkevindougherty@gmail.com
Wm Booth Draper www.wmboothdraper.com
Wm Rudolph Maps, Charts & Prints www.mapjunky.wordpress.com
Wooden Toys and Boxes*
Woodridge  Studio* bonecamp@yahoo.com
XX Trade Silver
Zettlemoyer Pottery zettlemoyerpottery.com


The Friends of Fort Frederick State Park contributes support to the park by sponsoring educational activities and programs throughout the year, as well as contributing financially to support the park's historical, cultural and administrative needs. Those interested in joining their efforts may contact:

The Friends of Fort Frederick
11115 Fort Frederick Road
Big Pool MD 21711
info@friendsoffortfrederick.info

Visit us on Facebook