Flag of the Colony of Maryland
Friends of Fort Frederick State Park  

The Fort Frederick Market Fair
2018 Sutlers List (draft 1/20/18)

SUTLER
WEBSITE / EMAIL
Americana Floorcloths www.americanafloorcloths.com
Apple Cart Creations www.applecartcreations.com
Avalon Forge www.avalonforge.com
Beathe Knives www.beatheknives.com
Beaver River Trading Co. www.beaverrivertradingco.com
Bethlehem Trading Post www.bethlehemtradingpost.com
Blacksmoke Forge  
Blue Cat Buttonworks www.bluecatbuttonworks.com
Brandenburg Storehouse  
Bull Mountain Weaving www.bullmountainweaving.com
Burnley & Trowbridge Co. www.burnleyandtrowbridge.com
Bushnell Bottle Company bushnellbottle@gmail.com
By My Hands Enterprises gizzard48@verizon.net   
Circle M Horns  
Clay Smith Gunsmith claysmithguns.com
Cobb Creek Merchants www.cobbcreek.com
Colonial Printer & Bookbindery www.colonialprinter.net
Common Ground Pottery common.ground@frontier.com
Cordray's Guns  
Dancing Weasel Silver  
Daniel Boone of Kentucky, LLC www.danielbooneofkentucky.com
Daniel Hrinko, Boxmaker www.danielhrinkoboxmaker.com
Early American Tin Lighting www.earlyamericantin.com
Fairthorne Pottery  
Fashions Revisited www.fashionsrevisited.com
Flying Canoe Traders grapeshot1812@aol.com
Flying Heart Millinery flyingheartmillinery@yahoo.com
Fort Augusta Woodworking augustaw@ptd.net
Fort Northkill Traders  
Fort Vause Outfitters www.fortvauseoutfitters.com
From the Heart  
G. W. Mathews www.gwmathews.com
Gatliff, Willyard and Company www.muzzleloadermagazine.com
Gen-Nis-He-Yo Trading Co. www.gennisheyotrading.com
Goose Bay Workshops LLC goosebay-workshops.com
Grandma's Soap and Stuff grandmassoapandstuff.com
Handcrafted Baskets jrt.1968@yahoo.com
Hays Forge peaceablekingdomfarm@horizonview.net
Hoffman's Forge, LLC www.hoffmansforge.com
Hogarth and Sons  
J. A. Allen Enterprises LLC  
J. Gier, Hornworks & Turnery  
J. Henderson Artifacts   www.jhendersonartifacts.com
K. Walters At the Sign of the Gray Horse kwaltersatthesignofthegrayhorse.blogspot.com
Kenneth J. Gahagan  
Kentucky Leather and Hides www.kyleatherandhides.com  
Liberty Linens www.libertylinens.com
Matthew Stein Woodworker www.matthewstein.com
Mold and Gun Shop  
Northwest Traders Inc. www.nwtrader.com
Pepe's Possibles www.pepespossibles.com
Quillwork - Painting djuana70@yahoo.com
Robert Ross RFROSSJR@gmail.com
Royal Blue Traders RoyalBlueTraders.com
Sanctuary Traders   www.sanctuarytraders.com
Seneca Creek Joinery www.woodsurgeon.com
Smiling Fox Forge, LLC www.smilingfoxforge.com
Smoke and Fire Co. www.smoke-fire.com
Steinhagen Pottery www.steinhagenpottery.com
Stitchers' Cabin stitchertb@aol.com
Sunsets to Remember sunsetstoremember@yahoo.com
The Ribbonry www.ribbonry.com
The Shortbread Exchange Sutlery shortbreadexchange@gmail.com
The Virginia Floor Cloth & Textiles Company www.virginiasscarves.com
Three Rivers Silversmith  
TinManRoy tinmanroy@gmail.com
Turkey Foot Trading Co and Forge, LLC www.turkeyfootllc.com
Turkey Roost   theturkeyroost on facebook
Valley Smithey Ironworks LLC www.ValleySmitheyIronworks.com
Wagner's Timepieces  
Warrior's Path  
White Historic Art www.whitehistoricart.com
William's Flintlocks www.williamsflintlocks.com
Windhil Woolens windhilwoolens@gmail.com
Wm Booth Draper www.wmboothdraper.com
Woods Unlimited www.woodsunltd.com
XX Trade Silver www.xxtradesilver.com
Zettlemoyer Pottery zettlemoyerpottery.com

 

The Friends of Fort Frederick State Park contributes support to the park by sponsoring educational activities and programs throughout the year, as well as contributing financially to support the park's historical, cultural and administrative needs. Those interested in joining their efforts may contact:

The Friends of Fort Frederick
11115 Fort Frederick Road
Big Pool MD 21711
info@friendsoffortfrederick.info

Visit us on facebook